forbot
UAH
Services catalog : Advokatskaya kontora Ostapenko : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (050) 197-77-89
Advokatskaya kontora Ostapenko
  • Advokatskaya kontora Ostapenko
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Services of lawyers
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by lawyers: - criminal disputes; - legal maintenance of activity of the enterprises including and agricultural producers; - registration, reorganization and liquidation of the enterprises; - economic disputes; - tax disputes; - land...
Group: Lawyer services
Legal services
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - legal maintenance of activity of the enterprises including and agricultural producers; - registration, reorganization and liquidation of the enterprises; - economic disputes; - tax disputes; - land disputes; - labor...
Group: Legal aid
Legal maintenance of activity of the enterprises
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: Experience in claim and claim, contractual work (drawing up contracts, modification, cancellation). Experience of tender purchases. Experience of representative office of the enterprise in law enforcement agencies, authorities,...
Group: Legal support of business
Legal support of the agricultural enterprises
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: Solution of land disputes, including, representation of interests of both enterprise, and natural person (owner of the land plot). Including, drawing up statements of claim about recognition of the lease contract and additional...
Group: Support of transactions with land
Disputes with banks
 
Lawyers with experience in the field of the bank right and overdue credit debt, offer the help in the solution of the disputes which arose with financial institutions.Lawyers will help with protection as borrower and guarantor.The indicative list of service which we offer:- Pre-judicial settlement...
Group: Legal services of protection of the debtor
The lawyer on land disputes
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - the legal analysis of the business connected with the land plot; - providing offers on strategy of further work on the questions connected with disputes on the land plots; - representation of the client at a stage of...
Group: Land management services
The lawyer on labor disputes
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - the qualified oral and written consultations, explanations by the labor legislation to workers and employers; - development, change, cancellation of drafts of employment contracts, contracts, collective agreements; - legal...
Group: Services juridical in the field of labour law
The lawyer on family disputes
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - providing consultations on the questions arising at the conclusion and the termination of marriage; - writing, change, cancellation of the marriage contract, recognition invalid marriage contract; - representation in vessels of...
Group: Family law
The lawyer from hereditary disputes
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - recognition of the property right to the inherited property in a judicial proceeding; - the section of the inherited property in a judicial proceeding; - disputes on the right for an obligatory share in inheritance; -...
Group: Pleadting of hereditary cases, inheritance
The lawyer on housing disputes
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - disputes over an occasion of recognition of the property right to housing; - disputes over an occasion of collecting material and moral damage during the flooding, the fire, etc.; - disputes over an occasion of establishment of...
Group: Real estate disputes
The lawyer on road acciden
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - legal consultation connected with road accident; - a legal aid at survey of the place of road accident, communication with employees of GAI, witnesses, the victims, responsible for road accident; - representation of interests in...
Group: Protecting the rights of car owners
The lawyer on administrative disputes
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - protection in disputes on attraction to administrative responsibility; - protection in disputes on attraction to a disciplinary responsibility; - protection in disputes on the appeal of decisions on application of financial...
Group: Administrative law
The lawyer on insurance disputes
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - the comprehensive analysis of a situation and granting optimum ways to the client for the solution of insurance dispute; - pre-judicial settlement of insurance dispute; - representation of interests of the client in insurance...
Group: Legal aid
Support of transactions with real estate
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - legal support of transactions with real estate (participation in negotiations, conclusion of preliminary contracts, sale/purchase guarantees, modeling of risks); - carrying out a legal treatment and the legal analysis of drafts...
Group: Real estate transactions
Search and consultations in jurisprudence
 
The indicative list of the legal services provided by the lawyer: - search and consultations on jurisprudence in all branches of the right (civil, criminal, economic, administrative); - providing oral consultations on all branches of the right (civil, criminal, economic, administrative); -...
Group: Judicial practice

Description

Services catalog Advokatskaya kontora Ostapenko, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Адвокатское объединение
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (050) 197-77-89
Адвокатское объединение "Аргос"
  • Адвокатское объединение "Аргос"
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Услуги адвокатов
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатами: - уголовные споры; - юридическое сопровождение деятельности предприятий в т.ч. и сельскохозяйственных производителей; - регистрация, реорганизация и ликвидация предприятий; - хозяйственные споры; - налоговые споры; -...
Группа: Адвокатские услуги
Юридические услуги
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - юридическое сопровождение деятельности предприятий в т.ч. и сельскохозяйственных производителей; - регистрация, реорганизация и ликвидация предприятий; - хозяйственные споры; - налоговые споры; - земельные споры; -...
Группа: Юридическая помощь
Юридическое сопровождение деятельности предприятий
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: Опыт в претензионно-исковой, договорной работе (составление договоров, внесение изменений, расторжения). Опыт тендерных закупок. Опыт представительства предприятия в правоохранительных органах, органах власти, контролирующих...
Группа: Юридическое сопровождение бизнеса
Юридическое сопровождение сельськохозяйственных предприятий
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: Решение земельных споров, в том числе, представительство интересов как предприятия, так и физического лица (собственника земельного участка). В том числе, составление исковых заявлений о признании договора аренды и...
Группа: Сопровождение сделок с земельными участками
Споры с банками
 
Адвокаты с опытом работы в области банковского права и просроченной кредитной задолженности, предлагают помощь в решении споров, возникших с финансовыми учреждениями.Адвокаты помогут в защите как заемщика так и поручителя.Ориентировочный перечень услуги, которые мы предлагаем:- Досудебное...
Группа: Защита должника
Адвокат по земельным спорам
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - правовой анализ дела связаного с земельным участком; - предоставление предложений по стратегии дальнейшей работы по вопросам, связанным со спорами относительно земельных участков; - представительство клиента на стадии...
Группа: Землеустроительные услуги
Адвокат по трудовым спорам
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - квалифицированные устные и письменные консультации, разъяснения по трудовому законодательству работникам и работодателям; - разработка, изменение, отмена проектов трудовых договоров, контрактов, коллективных договоров; -...
Группа: Услуги юридические по трудовому праву
Адвокат по семейным спорам
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - предоставление консультаций по вопросам, возникающим при заключении и прекращении брака; - написание, изменение, расторжение брачного договора, признание недействительным брачного договора; - представительство в судах всех...
Группа: Семейное право
Адвокат из наследственных споров
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - признание права собственности на наследуемое имущество в судебном порядке; - раздел наследуемого имущества в судебном порядке; - споры о праве на обязательную долю в наследстве; - признание завещания недействительным в...
Группа: Ведение наследственных дел, наследство
Адвокат по жилищным спорам
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - споры по поводу признания права собственности на жилье; - споры по поводу взыскания материального и морального ущерба при затоплении, пожаре и т.п.; - споры по поводу установления порядка пользования жильем; - споры по...
Группа: Споры по недвижимости
Адвокат по ДТП
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - юридическая консультация связанных с ДТП; - юридическая помощь при осмотре места ДТП, общения с работниками ГАИ, свидетелями, потерпевшими, виновником ДТП; - представительство интересов в суде, правоохранительных органах и...
Группа: Защита прав автовладельцев
Адвокат по административным спорам
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - защита в спорах о привлечении к административной ответственности; - защита в спорах о привлечении к дисциплинарной ответственности; - защита в спорах об обжаловании решений о применении финансовых санкций; - защита в...
Группа: Административное право
Адвокат по страховым спорам
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - всесторонний анализ ситуации и предоставление клиенту оптимальных путей для решения страхового спора; - досудебное урегулирование страхового спора; - представительство интересов клиента в страховой компании; - помощь в...
Группа: Юридическая помощь
Сопровождение сделок с недвижимостью
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - юридическое сопровождение сделок с недвижимостью (участие в переговорах, заключение предварительных договоров, гарантий продажи/покупки, моделирование рисков); - проведение правовой оценки и юридического анализа проектов...
Группа: Сделки с недвижимостью
Поиск и консультации по судебной практике
 
Ориентировочный перечень юридических услуг, предоставляемых адвокатом: - поиск и консультации по судебной практики во всех отраслях права (гражданском, уголовном, хозяйственном, административном); - предоставление устных консультаций по всем отраслям права (гражданского, уголовного,...
Группа: Судебная практика

Описание

Каталог услуг Адвокатское объединение "Аргос", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги